Smosh Pit

Smosh Pit

Published on 2021-05-04

Try not to laugh? More like, try not to cry because Sarah is saying goodbye to Smosh! We’re sending her off the best way we know how— roasting the crap out of her!

To hear more about Sarah’s news, watch (or listen to) today’s SmoshCast! http://smo.sh/castSarah

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

CAST
Sarah Whittle: https://www.instagram.com/rudeunicorns/
Tommy Bowe: https://www.instagram.com/tomeybones/
Monica Vasandani: https://www.instagram.com/monicavas/
Garrett Palm: https://www.instagram.com/gpalm79/
Spencer Agnew: https://www.instagram.com/spennser/
Brittany Metz: https://www.instagram.com/beepants/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Keith Leak: https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Kiana Parker: https://www.instagram.com/kianaparker/
Yasmeen Mughal: https://www.instagram.com/themughalem...
Noah Grossman: https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossma...
Lisa Van Lenner: https://www.instagram.com/heresthepro...
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Matt Raub: https://www.instagram.com/mattraub/

CREW
Director: Kevin Rygg
Vice President, Unscripted: Matt Raub
Executive Producer: Sarah Whittle
Producer/Cam Op: Kevin Rygg
Production Manager: Garrett Palm
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Art Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
Art PA: Austin Barrett
DP: Brennan Iketani
Cam Op/Grip: Dustin Bloodgood
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
PA: Andrew Harmon
GFX: Brittany Metz 
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Sammie Miller

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: smosh.com

Watch Every Catfish Ever: https://youtu.be/lvGUKfqGXdQ
Watch Who Will Survive This Face Off? (Board AF) https://youtu.be/6zRMs9vOYG8
Watch How Much Do Normies Know About Batman? https://youtu.be/oInX7ig0gAM
Watch Meet Briana Boho's New Boyfriend: https://youtu.be/vhq23YfLE24

Subscribe To Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh


Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Up Next
22:07
23:57
4.2M views   1 year ago
21:49
320K views   1 day ago
21:39
19:29
16:34
24:06
19:17
2.4M views   8 months ago
25:22
8.2M views   1 week ago
25:57
19:56
50:27
491K views   8 months ago
22:58
16:21
1.6M views   1 month ago
46:08